Dr. Kariappa Business School

Board of Governors

1.	Dr. M.M. Kariappa	Chairman
	Chairman, Manduda Educational Trust,	
	Bangalore	
2.	Mr. Ganesh.V.S	Member
	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer,	
	Page Industries Ltd, Bangalore	
3	Mr. Veeramani	Member
	Founder and Managing Director,	
	BIZZ Diagnostics , Bangalore	
4.	Mr. Raveen Shastri	Member
	Co Founder, Myntra Fashion, Bangalore	
5	Mrs. Preethi Saini	
	Advisor product Management, Dell International	
	Services, Bangaloreasd	
	Mr. Deepansh Bhargava	Member
7	Marketing Head - PAN India and Sreelanka,	
	US Polo Assn, Arvind Fashion, Bangalore	
	Mr. Raj Ganachari	Member
	Associate Vice President, Standard Chartered	
	Bank, Bangalore	
	Dr. A.M Suresh	Member
8	Founder and Managing Director, Disciple India,	
	Bangalore	
9	Prof. Dr H.L Vijayakumar	Member
	Campus Director, Vogue Institutes, Bangalore	
10	Mr Zaheesh Moiddin	Member
	Co-founder and Director, IZee Manpower	
	consultancy and IZee Business School, Bangalore	
11	Mr. Steve Earnest	Member
	Vice President – Aegis Global	